watch Church Online

JOIN US FOR CHURCH ONLINE

**VIDEO WILL BE AVAILABLE DURING NORMAL SERVICE TIMES **
9am CST // 10am EST
10:45am CST // 11:45am EST
KIDSLIFE LESSONS (VIDEO & ADVENTURE BOOKS ) ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE - JUST CLICK THE KIDSLIFE LOGO BELOW